Broaden Your Dating Horizons

young-adult-man

Check out my Boundless blog post!

“My fiancé, Pat, and I weren’t what you would call “perfect for each other” when we first met.

I was looking for an alpha male who would go out to restaurants with me and debate politics and religion, stimulating deep conversations late into the night. Pat, as it turns out, is a quiet guy who goes to bed early, doesn’t go out much, and isn’t so fond of conflict (otherwise known as “discussion”).”

Read more here.

Leave a Reply

