Your Turn! MRP Chatroom!

first-date-exercise

6 thoughts on “Your Turn! MRP Chatroom!

  1. Yes! I feel you, Joanna, on looking good and feeling confident.

    On the other hand, I think doing some sort of activity will help channel my nervousness about the date. So depending on what work out activity it is and the fitness level of the guy, I may accept it. If he’s on my level, workout regimen wise, it may be kinda fun!

  2. Oh this is right up my alley! I have a competitive streak and would definitely enjoy something like this. I’ve always thought people look their best and most attractive when they’re not trying so hard. A date like this would require leaving your representatives at home 😉

Leave a Reply

