MRP Chatroom!

would-you-rather-date-batman-or-superman

And why?  Respond below!

8 thoughts on “MRP Chatroom!

  1. In my younger days, I would have said the Dark Knight for sure! Moody, intense, a billionaire–what’s not to love?? But now that I’m older, the stable, well-meaning journalist Clark Kent/Superman is clearly the much better choice! And yes, this is relatively indicative of my relationship choices in my life. 😉

  2. Your reasoning is astute, Joanna! I think I’d go for Superman. He’s a sweet all around good guy. While Batman’s outfit IS cooler (all black everythang!), he keeps late hours and I’m an early bird 🙂

Leave a Reply

