Happy Valentine’s Day!

wooden-heart

To everyone who reads this blog, whether this is the worst holiday of the year or just another Tuesday, I want to wish you a happy Valentine’s Day!  I remember V days when I hid at home and watched movies, praying for the next day to come, and V days when I went out with a friend or talked to my parents on the phone.  The latter were by far the better holidays.  So I hope you do something today that reaffirms the relationships in your life, whether those are romantic, friendship, or familial.  We all have love in our lives – let’s celebrate it!

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. I cosign this, Joanna! We all have love in our lives, of course, beginning with the greatest love of all, God. It’s definitely a day worth celebrating.

Leave a Reply

