MRP Chatroom!

dating makes me a better person

Sometimes, you gotta wonder…

3 thoughts on “MRP Chatroom!

  1. True! I felt like I met and learned about a lot of other people. I don’t have many guy friends, and of course the conversation you have on a first date is completely different, so it was interesting! I also got to try out new restaurants and experiences!

  2. I would say yes, but mostly because the person you date should be someone who brings you closer to God. Relationships, whether dating or friendships, are meant to highlight and magnify God’s love and his purposes for us here on Earth.

Leave a Reply

