MRP Chatroom!

Office Flirtation

3 thoughts on “MRP Chatroom!

  1. Definitely dangerous ground! I am all for keeping professional relationships professional. Plus, most companies have a policy against dating anyway. It would be very awkward to date someone from work and have it go badly.

  2. So they say that a large number of relationships start at work these days, so I don’t know that it’s totally verboten. BUT I know my prior longterm infatuation was definitely caused by office flirting that I took as serious interest and he took as nothing more than casual flirtation. It caused me a lot of pain and frankly, I wish I had just avoided the whole situation entirely!

Leave a Reply

